Schedule

Monday, March 99 Mar3:30amat Chicago CubsBuy Tickets
Friday, March 1313 Mar1:10pmat Los Angeles Angels of AnaheimBuy Tickets
Sunday, March 2222 Mar3:30amat Chicago CubsBuy Tickets
Monday, April 66 Apr3:30amat Los Angeles DodgersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, April 77 Apr3:30amat Los Angeles DodgersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 88 Apr3:30amat Los Angeles DodgersBuy Tickets
Thursday, April 99 Apr3:30amSan Francisco GiantsBuy Tickets
Friday, April 1010 Apr3:30amSan Francisco GiantsBuy Tickets
Saturday, April 1111 Apr3:30amSan Francisco GiantsBuy Tickets
Sunday, April 1212 Apr3:30amSan Francisco GiantsBuy Tickets
Monday, April 1313 Apr3:30amArizona DiamondbacksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, April 1414 Apr3:30amArizona DiamondbacksBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 1515 Apr3:30amArizona DiamondbacksBuy Tickets
Friday, April 1717 Apr1:20pmat Chicago CubsBuy Tickets
Saturday, April 1818 Apr3:30amat Chicago CubsBuy Tickets
Sunday, April 1919 Apr3:30amat Chicago CubsBuy Tickets
Monday, April 2020 Apr6:40pmat Colorado RockiesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, April 2121 Apr6:40pmat Colorado RockiesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 2222 Apr6:40pmat Colorado RockiesBuy Tickets
Thursday, April 2323 Apr1:10pmat Colorado RockiesBuy Tickets
Friday, April 2424 Apr3:30amLos Angeles DodgersBuy Tickets
Saturday, April 2525 Apr3:30amLos Angeles DodgersBuy Tickets
Sunday, April 2626 Apr3:30amLos Angeles DodgersBuy Tickets
Monday, April 2727 Apr3:30amHouston AstrosBuy Tickets
Tuesday, April 2828 Apr3:30amHouston AstrosBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 2929 Apr3:30amHouston AstrosBuy Tickets
Friday, May 11 May3:30amColorado RockiesBuy Tickets
Saturday, May 22 May3:30amColorado RockiesBuy Tickets
Sunday, May 33 May3:30amColorado RockiesBuy Tickets
Monday, May 44 May3:30amat San Francisco GiantsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, May 55 May3:30amat San Francisco GiantsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, May 66 May3:30amat San Francisco GiantsBuy Tickets
Thursday, May 77 May6:40pmat Arizona DiamondbacksBuy Tickets
Friday, May 88 May6:40pmat Arizona DiamondbacksBuy Tickets
Saturday, May 99 May5:10pmat Arizona DiamondbacksBuy Tickets
Sunday, May 1010 May1:10pmat Arizona DiamondbacksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, May 1212 May7:10pmat Seattle MarinersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, May 1313 May7:10pmat Seattle MarinersBuy Tickets
Thursday, May 1414 May3:30amWashington NationalsBuy Tickets
Friday, May 1515 May3:30amWashington NationalsBuy Tickets
Saturday, May 1616 May3:30amWashington NationalsBuy Tickets
Sunday, May 1717 May3:30amWashington NationalsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, May 1919 May3:30amChicago CubsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, May 2020 May3:30amChicago CubsBuy Tickets
Thursday, May 2121 May3:30amChicago CubsBuy Tickets
Friday, May 2222 May3:30amat Los Angeles DodgersBuy Tickets
Saturday, May 2323 May3:30amat Los Angeles DodgersBuy Tickets
Sunday, May 2424 May3:30amat Los Angeles DodgersBuy Tickets
Monday, May 2525 May7:05pmat Los Angeles Angels of AnaheimBuy Tickets
Tuesday, May 2626 May7:05pmat Los Angeles Angels of AnaheimBuy Tickets
Wednesday, May 2727 May7:05pmat Los Angeles Angels of AnaheimBuy Tickets
Thursday, May 2828 May3:30amPittsburgh PiratesBuy Tickets
Friday, May 2929 May3:30amPittsburgh PiratesBuy Tickets
Saturday, May 3030 May3:30amPittsburgh PiratesBuy Tickets
Sunday, May 3131 May3:30amPittsburgh PiratesBuy Tickets
Monday, June 11 Jun3:30amNew York MetsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, June 22 Jun3:30amNew York MetsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, June 33 Jun3:30amNew York MetsBuy Tickets
Friday, June 55 Jun3:30amat Cincinnati RedsBuy Tickets
Saturday, June 66 Jun3:30amat Cincinnati RedsBuy Tickets
Sunday, June 77 Jun3:30amat Cincinnati RedsBuy Tickets
Monday, June 88 Jun7:10pmat Atlanta BravesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, June 99 Jun7:10pmat Atlanta BravesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, June 1010 Jun7:10pmat Atlanta BravesBuy Tickets
Thursday, June 1111 Jun12:10pmat Atlanta BravesBuy Tickets
Friday, June 1212 Jun3:30amLos Angeles DodgersBuy Tickets
Saturday, June 1313 Jun3:30amLos Angeles DodgersBuy Tickets
Sunday, June 1414 Jun3:30amLos Angeles DodgersBuy Tickets
Monday, June 1515 Jun3:30amOakland AthleticsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, June 1616 Jun3:30amOakland AthleticsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, June 1717 Jun7:05pmat Oakland AthleticsBuy Tickets
Thursday, June 1818 Jun12:35pmat Oakland AthleticsBuy Tickets
Friday, June 1919 Jun6:40pmat Arizona DiamondbacksBuy Tickets
Saturday, June 2020 Jun7:10pmat Arizona DiamondbacksBuy Tickets
Sunday, June 2121 Jun1:10pmat Arizona DiamondbacksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, June 2323 Jun3:30amat San Francisco GiantsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, June 2424 Jun3:30amat San Francisco GiantsBuy Tickets
Thursday, June 2525 Jun3:30amat San Francisco GiantsBuy Tickets
Friday, June 2626 Jun3:30amArizona DiamondbacksBuy Tickets
Saturday, June 2727 Jun3:30amArizona DiamondbacksBuy Tickets
Sunday, June 2828 Jun3:30amArizona DiamondbacksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, June 3030 Jun3:30amSeattle MarinersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, July 11 Jul3:30amSeattle MarinersBuy Tickets
Thursday, July 22 Jul6:15pmat St. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Friday, July 33 Jul7:15pmat St. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Saturday, July 44 Jul3:30amat St. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Sunday, July 55 Jul1:15pmat St. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Monday, July 66 Jul7:05pmat Pittsburgh PiratesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, July 77 Jul7:05pmat Pittsburgh PiratesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, July 88 Jul7:05pmat Pittsburgh PiratesBuy Tickets
Friday, July 1010 Jul3:30amat Texas RangersBuy Tickets
Saturday, July 1111 Jul3:30amat Texas RangersBuy Tickets
Sunday, July 1212 Jul3:30amat Texas RangersBuy Tickets
Friday, July 1717 Jul3:30amColorado RockiesBuy Tickets
Saturday, July 1818 Jul3:30amColorado RockiesBuy Tickets
Sunday, July 1919 Jul3:30amColorado RockiesBuy Tickets
Monday, July 2020 Jul3:30amSan Francisco GiantsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, July 2121 Jul3:30amSan Francisco GiantsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, July 2222 Jul3:30amSan Francisco GiantsBuy Tickets
Thursday, July 2323 Jul3:30amMiami MarlinsBuy Tickets
Friday, July 2424 Jul3:30amMiami MarlinsBuy Tickets
Saturday, July 2525 Jul3:30amMiami MarlinsBuy Tickets
Sunday, July 2626 Jul3:30amMiami MarlinsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, July 2828 Jul3:30amat New York MetsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, July 2929 Jul3:30amat New York MetsBuy Tickets
Thursday, July 3030 Jul3:30amat New York MetsBuy Tickets
Friday, July 3131 Jul3:30amat Miami MarlinsBuy Tickets
Saturday, August 11 Aug3:30amat Miami MarlinsBuy Tickets
Sunday, August 22 Aug3:30amat Miami MarlinsBuy Tickets
Monday, August 33 Aug7:10pmat Milwaukee BrewersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, August 44 Aug7:10pmat Milwaukee BrewersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, August 55 Aug7:10pmat Milwaukee BrewersBuy Tickets
Thursday, August 66 Aug1:10pmat Milwaukee BrewersBuy Tickets
Friday, August 77 Aug3:30amPhiladelphia PhilliesBuy Tickets
Saturday, August 88 Aug3:30amPhiladelphia PhilliesBuy Tickets
Sunday, August 99 Aug3:30amPhiladelphia PhilliesBuy Tickets
Monday, August 1010 Aug3:30amBoston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Tuesday, August 1111 Aug3:30amBoston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Wednesday, August 1212 Aug3:30amBoston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Friday, August 1414 Aug6:40pmat Colorado RockiesBuy Tickets
Saturday, August 1515 Aug6:10pmat Colorado RockiesBuy Tickets
Sunday, August 1616 Aug2:10pmat Colorado RockiesBuy Tickets
Monday, August 1717 Aug3:30amAtlanta BravesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, August 1818 Aug3:30amAtlanta BravesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, August 1919 Aug3:30amAtlanta BravesBuy Tickets
Friday, August 2121 Aug3:30amSt. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Saturday, August 2222 Aug3:30amSt. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Sunday, August 2323 Aug3:30amSt. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, August 2525 Aug3:30amat Washington NationalsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, August 2626 Aug3:30amat Washington NationalsBuy Tickets
Thursday, August 2727 Aug3:30amat Washington NationalsBuy Tickets
Friday, August 2828 Aug7:05pmat Philadelphia PhilliesBuy Tickets
Saturday, August 2929 Aug7:05pmat Philadelphia PhilliesBuy Tickets
Sunday, August 3030 Aug1:35pmat Philadelphia PhilliesBuy Tickets
Monday, August 3131 Aug3:30amTexas RangersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, September 11 Sep3:30amTexas RangersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, September 22 Sep3:30amTexas RangersBuy Tickets
Thursday, September 33 Sep3:30amLos Angeles DodgersBuy Tickets
Friday, September 44 Sep3:30amLos Angeles DodgersBuy Tickets
Saturday, September 55 Sep3:30amLos Angeles DodgersBuy Tickets
Sunday, September 66 Sep3:30amLos Angeles DodgersBuy Tickets
Monday, September 77 Sep3:30amColorado RockiesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, September 88 Sep3:30amColorado RockiesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, September 99 Sep3:30amColorado RockiesBuy Tickets
Friday, September 1111 Sep3:30amat San Francisco GiantsBuy Tickets
Saturday, September 1212 Sep3:30amat San Francisco GiantsBuy Tickets
Sunday, September 1313 Sep3:30amat San Francisco GiantsBuy Tickets
Monday, September 1414 Sep6:40pmat Arizona DiamondbacksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, September 1515 Sep6:40pmat Arizona DiamondbacksBuy Tickets
Wednesday, September 1616 Sep6:40pmat Arizona DiamondbacksBuy Tickets
Friday, September 1818 Sep6:40pmat Colorado RockiesBuy Tickets
Saturday, September 1919 Sep6:10pmat Colorado RockiesBuy Tickets
Sunday, September 2020 Sep2:10pmat Colorado RockiesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, September 2222 Sep3:30amSan Francisco GiantsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, September 2323 Sep3:30amSan Francisco GiantsBuy Tickets
Thursday, September 2424 Sep3:30amSan Francisco GiantsBuy Tickets
Friday, September 2525 Sep3:30amArizona DiamondbacksBuy Tickets
Saturday, September 2626 Sep3:30amArizona DiamondbacksBuy Tickets
Sunday, September 2727 Sep3:30amArizona DiamondbacksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, September 2929 Sep3:30amMilwaukee BrewersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, September 3030 Sep3:30amMilwaukee BrewersBuy Tickets
Thursday, October 11 Oct3:30amMilwaukee BrewersBuy Tickets
Friday, October 22 Oct3:30amat Los Angeles DodgersBuy Tickets
Saturday, October 33 Oct3:30amat Los Angeles DodgersBuy Tickets
Sunday, October 44 Oct3:30amat Los Angeles DodgersBuy Tickets