San Antonio Missions Release 2013 Schedule

Courtesy: San Antonio Missions

In September the Padres released their 2013 schedule, and now it is the San Antonio Missions (the Padres Double-A affiliate), turn to unveil theirs. Now go mark your calendars!

Here is the Missions’ 2013 schedule:

 

Date                                        Opponent                                                       Time               

Thursday, April 4                   TULSA                                                             7:05 pm

Friday, April 5                         TULSA                                                             7:05 pm

Saturday, April 6                   TULSA                                                             7:05 pm

Sunday, April 7                      SPRINGFIELD                                                  2:05 pm

Monday, April 8                     SPRINGFIELD                                                  7:05 pm

Tuesday, April 9                     SPRINGFIELD                                                  7:05 pm

Wednesday, April 10               Off-Day (1)

Thursday, April 11                   @ Tulsa                                                           TBA

Friday, April 12                        @ Tulsa                                                           TBA

Saturday, April 13                    @ Tulsa                                                           TBA

Sunday, April 14                      @ Springfield                                                  TBA

Monday, April 15                     @ Springfield                                                  TBA

Tuesday, April 16                    @ Springfield                                                  TBA

Wednesday, April 17               Off-Day (2)

Thursday, April 18              MIDLAND                                                        7:05 pm

Friday, April 19                     MIDLAND                                                        7:05 pm

Saturday, April 20                MIDLAND                                                        7:05 pm

Sunday, April 21                    MIDLAND                                                        2:05 pm

Monday, April 22                  FRISCO                                                                        7:05 pm

Tuesday, April 23                  FRISCO                                                                        7:05 pm

Wednesday, April 24            FRISCO                                                                        7:05 pm

Thursday, April 25                FRISCO                                                                        7:05 pm

Friday, April 26                        @ Midland                                                      TBA

Saturday, April 27                    @ Midland                                                      TBA

Sunday, April 28                      @ Midland                                                      TBA

Monday, April 29                     @ Midland                                                      TBA

Tuesday, April 30                    @ Frisco                                                          TBA

Wednesday, May 1                 @ Frisco                                                          TBA

Thursday, May 2                     @ Frisco                                                          TBA

Friday, May 3                          @ Frisco                                                          TBA

Saturday, May 4                    CORPUS CHRISTI                                             7:05 pm

Sunday, May 5                       CORPUS CHRISTI                                             2:05 pm

Monday, May 6                     CORPUS CHRISTI                                             11:05 am

Tuesday, May 7                      CORPUS CHRISTI                                             7:05 pm

Wednesday, May 8                 Off-Day (3)     

Thursday, May 9                    MIDLAND                                                        7:05 pm

Friday, May 10                       MIDLAND                                                        7:05 pm

Saturday, May 11                  MIDLAND                                                        7:05 pm

Sunday, May 12                     MIDLAND (Mother’s Day)                             2:05 pm

Monday, May 13                     @ Corpus Christi                                             TBA

Tuesday, May 14                     @ Corpus Christi                                             TBA

Wednesday, May 15               @ Corpus Christi                                             TBA

Thursday, May 16                   @ Corpus Christi                                             TBA

Friday, May 17                         @ Frisco                                                          TBA

Saturday, May 18                    @ Frisco                                                          TBA

Sunday, May 19                       @ Frisco                                                          TBA

Monday, May 20                     @ Frisco                                                          TBA

Tuesday, May 21                     Off-Day (4)

Wednesday, May 22              ARKANSAS                                                     7:05 pm

Thursday, May 23                  ARKANSAS                                                     7:05 pm

Friday, May 24                       ARKANSAS                                                     7:05 pm

Saturday, May 25                  NW ARKANSAS                                              7:05 pm

Sunday, May 26                     NW ARKANSAS                                              2:05 pm

Monday, May 27                   NW ARKANSAS (Memorial Day)                  2:05 pm

Tuesday, May 28                     @ Arkansas                                                     TBA

Wednesday, May 29               @ Arkansas                                                     TBA

Thursday, May 30                   @ Arkansas                                                     TBA

Friday, May 31                                    @ NW Arkansas                                              TBA

Saturday, June 1                      @ NW Arkansas                                              TBA

Sunday, June 2                        @ NW Arkansas                                              TBA

Monday, June 3                       Off-Day (5)

Tuesday, June 4                     FRISCO                                                                        7:05 pm

Wednesday, June 5               FRISCO                                                                        7:05 pm

Thursday, June 6                    FRISCO                                                                        7:05 pm

Friday, June 7                         FRISCO                                                                        7:05 pm

Saturday, June 8                    CORPUS CHRISTI                                             7:05 pm

Sunday, June 9                       CORPUS CHRISTI                                             6:05 pm

Monday, June 10                   CORPUS CHRISTI                                             7:05 pm

Tuesday, June 11                   CORPUS CHRISTI                                             7:05 pm

Wednesday, June 12               @ Midland                                                      TBA

Thursday, June 13                   @ Midland                                                      TBA

Friday, June 14                        @ Midland                                                      TBA

Saturday, June 15                    @ Midland                                                      TBA

Sunday, June 16                      @ Corpus Christi (Father’s Day)                     TBA

Monday, June 17                     @ Corpus Christi (End of First-Half)               TBA

Tuesday, June 18                    @ Corpus Christi                                             TBA

Wednesday, June 19               @ Corpus Christi                                             TBA

Thursday, June 20                   @ Midland                                                      TBA

Friday, June 21                        @ Midland                                                      TBA

Saturday, June 22                    @ Midland                                                      TBA

Sunday, June 23                      @ Midland                                                      TBA

Monday, June 24                     Off-Day (6)

Tuesday, June 25                    All-Star Game @ NW Arkansas                       TBA

Wednesday, June 26             TULSA                                                             7:05 pm

Thursday, June 27                  TULSA                                                             7:05 pm

Friday, June 28                       TULSA                                                             7:05 pm

Saturday, June 29                  SPRINGFIELD                                                  7:05 pm

Sunday, June 30                     SPRINGFIELD                                                  6:05 pm

Monday, July 1                      SPRINGFIELD                                                  11:05 am

Tuesday, July 2                        Off-Day (7)

Wednesday, July 3                  @ Tulsa                                                           TBA

Thursday, July 4                      @ Tulsa                                                           TBA

Friday, July 5                           @ Tulsa                                                           TBA

Saturday, July 6                       @ Springfield                                                  TBA

Sunday, July 7                          @ Springfield                                                  TBA

Monday, July 8                        @ Springfield                                                  TBA

Tuesday, July 9                        Off-Day (8)

Wednesday, July 10               MIDLAND                                                        7:05 pm

Thursday, July 11                   MIDLAND                                                        7:05 pm

Friday, July 12                                    MIDLAND                                                        7:05 pm

Saturday, July 13                   MIDLAND                                                        7:05 pm

Sunday, July 14                        @ Frisco                                                          TBA

Monday, July 15                      @ Frisco                                                          TBA

Tuesday, July 16                      @ Frisco                                                          TBA

Wednesday, July 17                @ Frisco                                                          TBA

Thursday, July 18                   MIDLAND                                                        7:05 pm

Friday, July 19                                    MIDLAND                                                        7:05 pm

Saturday, July 20                   MIDLAND                                                        7:05 pm

Sunday, July 21                      MIDLAND                                                        6:05 pm

Monday, July 22                      @ Corpus Christi                                             TBA

Tuesday, July 23                      @ Corpus Christi                                             TBA

Wednesday, July 24                @ Corpus Christi                                             TBA

Thursday, July 25                   FRISCO                                                                        7:05 pm

Friday, July 26                                    FRISCO                                                                        7:05 pm

Saturday, July 27                   FRISCO                                                                        7:05 pm

Sunday, July 28                      FRISCO                                                                        6:05 pm

Monday, July 29                    CORPUS CHRISTI                                             7:05 pm

Tuesday, July 30                     CORPUS CHRISTI                                             7:05 pm

Wednesday, July 31               CORPUS CHRISTI                                             7:05 pm

Thursday, August 1                 @ Frisco                                                          TBA

Friday, August 2                      @ Frisco                                                          TBA

Saturday, August 3                  @ Frisco                                                          TBA

Sunday, August 4                    @ Frisco                                                          TBA

Monday, August 5                   Off-Day (9)

Tuesday, August 6                 ARKANSAS                                                     7:05 pm

Wednesday, August 7           ARKANSAS                                                     7:05 pm

Thursday, August 8               ARKANSAS                                                     7:05 pm

Friday, August 9                     NW ARKANSAS                                              7:05 pm

Saturday, August 10              NW ARKANSAS                                              7:05 pm

Sunday, August 11                NW ARKANSAS                                              6:05 pm

Monday, August 12                 Off-Day (10)

Tuesday, August 13                @ Arkansas                                                     TBA

Wednesday, August 14           @ Arkansas                                                     TBA

Thursday, August 15               @ Arkansas                                                     TBA

Friday, August 16                    @ NW Arkansas                                              TBA

Saturday, August 17                @ NW Arkansas                                              TBA

Sunday, August 18                  @ NW Arkansas                                              TBA

Monday, August 19                 Off-Day (11)

Tuesday, August 20               FRISCO                                                                        7:05 pm

Wednesday, August 21         FRISCO                                                                        7:05 pm

Thursday, August 22             FRISCO                                                                        7:05 pm

Friday, August 23                   FRISCO                                                                        7:05 pm

Saturday, August 24              CORPUS CHRISTI                                             7:05 pm

Sunday, August 25                CORPUS CHRISTI                                             6:05 pm

Monday, August 26               CORPUS CHRISTI                                             7:05 pm

Tuesday, August 27                @ Midland                                                      TBA

Wednesday, August 28           @ Midland                                                      TBA

Thursday, August 29               @ Midland                                                      TBA

Friday, August 30                    @ Midland                                                      TBA

Saturday, August 31                @ Corpus Christi                                             TBA

Sunday, September 1              @ Corpus Christi                                             TBA

Monday, September 2 @ Corpus Christi (Labor Day)                         TBA

 

Topics: San Antonio Missions

Want more from Friars on Base?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.

TEAMFeed More Padres news from the Fansided Network

Hot on the Web From MLB.com