Padres Award Banquet

The San Diego Padres held their annual awards banquet last night and here are some of the awards:

Team Awards:
Team MVP: 1B Adrian Gonzalez
Fireman’s Award: Heath Bell
Favorite New Padre: OF Chris Denorfia
Chairman Award: C Nick Hundley

Minor League Awards:
Offensive Player of the Year: C Jason Hagerty
Defensive Player of the Year: C Luis Martinez
Pitcher of the Year: Brad Brach
Baserunner of the Year: Jeudy Valdez
Scout of the Year: Mark Conner
Minor League Coach of the Year: Gary Jones

Topics: Adrian Gonzalez, Heath Bell, San Diego Padres

Want more from Friars on Base?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.

TEAMFeed More Padres news from the Fansided Network

Hot on the Web From